A: The differences are as follows:
1) The trial version only allows you to view all user accounts existing on the Windows 7 and know which users are set with passwords, but it does not support resetting any user password. To reset Windows 7 user password, you need to use the full version of this tool.
2) The trial version allows you to create test users, but the newly created user will expire immediately. The full version allows you to create new users with administrative privileges, which will never expire and you can use to log in to Windows 7.